The Untouchable Midori-kun
English

The Untouchable Midori-kun

Genres

Summary

Talk about meet-cutes... Misaki doesn't recognize her cute new neighbor when he comes to formally introduce herself...until he reminds her that they went to school together for years! But Midori Tachibana is no longer the awkward kid she remembers-he's the leader of Japan's hottest new idol group! But their fated meeting is cut short when he finds out she's an adult film actress...and he can't be seen with her if he's to preserve his squeaky-clean idol image! But can the chemistry between them be so easily erased? A sex-positive, sweet idol rom-com for fans of Tokyo Tarareba Girls and Ex-Enthusiasts!

Latest Chapters

Artworks

Stats

Reads:
4.3K

Credits

Kodansha
Publisher
Toyo Toyota
Story
Art

Collection Featuring This Title

106K

0

Popular Comments

PaulaFox
Commented on The Untouchable Midori-kun6 days ago
🍓H­­­­e­­y, gu­­y­­s) М­­­­y na­­­­m­­e i­­­­s Р­­aul­­a, I a­­m 2­­1 ye­­­­ars oІd) І a­­­­m а­­­­n as­­­­pir­­ing s­­­­e­­­­x mod­­­­el 1­­­­8­­+) I li­­­­ke t­­­­o b­­­­e pho­­­­togra­­­­­­phеd i­­­­n t­­­­he nu­­­­dе) Рle­­­­ase ra­­­­te m­­­­y ph­­­­oto­­­­s ➤ https://ja.cat/id309865
0
0
View All Comments

Other Facts

Last Updated
a month ago
Age Rating
Older Teen (16+)
Style Origin
Japanese Comics (Manga)
Color
Black & White
Origin Media
Print
Copyright
Toyo Toyota/Kodansha Ltd.
ISBN
9781684911974
Keywords
English
The Untouchable Midori-kun

The Untouchable Midori-kun

Genres

Summary

Talk about meet-cutes... Misaki doesn't recognize her cute new neighbor when he comes to formally introduce herself...until he reminds her that they went to school together for years! But Midori Tachibana is no longer the awkward kid she remembers-he's the leader of Japan's hottest new idol group! But their fated meeting is cut short when he finds out she's an adult film actress...and he can't be seen with her if he's to preserve his squeaky-clean idol image! But can the chemistry between them be so easily erased? A sex-positive, sweet idol rom-com for fans of Tokyo Tarareba Girls and Ex-Enthusiasts!

Latest Chapters

Artworks

Stats

Reads:
4.3K

Credits

Kodansha
Publisher
Toyo Toyota
Story
Art

Collection Featuring This Title

Popular Comments

PaulaFox
Commented on The Untouchable Midori-kun6 days ago
🍓H­­­­e­­y, gu­­y­­s) М­­­­y na­­­­m­­e i­­­­s Р­­aul­­a, I a­­m 2­­1 ye­­­­ars oІd) І a­­­­m а­­­­n as­­­­pir­­ing s­­­­e­­­­x mod­­­­el 1­­­­8­­+) I li­­­­ke t­­­­o b­­­­e pho­­­­togra­­­­­­phеd i­­­­n t­­­­he nu­­­­dе) Рle­­­­ase ra­­­­te m­­­­y ph­­­­oto­­­­s ➤ https://ja.cat/id309865
0
0
View All Comments

Other Facts

Last Updated
a month ago
Age Rating
Older Teen (16+)
Style Origin
Japanese Comics (Manga)
Color
Black & White
Origin Media
Print
Copyright
Toyo Toyota/Kodansha Ltd.
ISBN
9781684911974
Keywords