Super Morning Star
English

Super Morning Star

10.9K
0

Genres

Summary

When a classmate finds out he's secretly a sentai star, Kaido's precious life as a regular high schooler is in danger of being stolen, and so's his heart, in this BL rom-com for fans of Hitorijime My Hero and Sasaki and Miyano! At high school, Kaido seems to be a scary delinquent, but he's leading a second life as the star of a sentai superhero live show! When sentai superfan classmate Honda discovers Kaido's secret, Kaido will stop at nothing to make sure it doesn't get out, but despite himself, the charismatic performer finds himself falling for his biggest fan…

Latest Chapters

Artworks

Stats

Reads:
10.9K

Credits

Popular Comments

tangyberrie
Commented on Free Previewon Mar 8, 2024 at 10:15 AM
Haha. Looks cute. Art is so funny. Them sweating all over the place. Hahahaha.
1
1
Synthetic
Commented on Volume 1on Mar 7, 2024 at 02:23 AM
AAAH! This is so SWEET and so CUTE and I just...! 🥹💕 - - Lovely short romance between some HS boys during their Senior Year. Little bit of angst in the middle, but it just makes the ending so much sweeter. ❤️ - - Love the premise. Truly excellent characters. Art is lovely w/ a lot of personality. (And it gets just a liiiittle bit Sexy right at the end. 🥵)
2
2
Synthetic
Commented on Free Previewon Mar 6, 2024 at 12:44 PM
Oh! Looks cute! Okay, I'll bite... 🤗
2
0
Squally
Commented on Super Morning Staron Mar 4, 2024 at 11:49 PM
OMG it's here!!! This is one of my most favorite stories! Can't wait to read it all again!
3
0
View All Comments

Other Facts

Last Updated
a month ago
Age Rating
Older Teen (16+)
Style Origin
Japanese Comics (Manga)
Color
Black & White
Origin Media
Print
Copyright
Kara Aomiya/Ichijinsha Inc.
ISBN
9798889332367
Keywords
English
Super Morning Star

Super Morning Star

10.9K
0

Genres

Summary

When a classmate finds out he's secretly a sentai star, Kaido's precious life as a regular high schooler is in danger of being stolen, and so's his heart, in this BL rom-com for fans of Hitorijime My Hero and Sasaki and Miyano! At high school, Kaido seems to be a scary delinquent, but he's leading a second life as the star of a sentai superhero live show! When sentai superfan classmate Honda discovers Kaido's secret, Kaido will stop at nothing to make sure it doesn't get out, but despite himself, the charismatic performer finds himself falling for his biggest fan…

Latest Chapters

Artworks

Stats

Reads:
10.9K

Credits

Popular Comments

tangyberrie
Commented on Free Previewon Mar 8, 2024 at 10:15 AM
Haha. Looks cute. Art is so funny. Them sweating all over the place. Hahahaha.
1
1
Synthetic
Commented on Volume 1on Mar 7, 2024 at 02:23 AM
AAAH! This is so SWEET and so CUTE and I just...! 🥹💕 - - Lovely short romance between some HS boys during their Senior Year. Little bit of angst in the middle, but it just makes the ending so much sweeter. ❤️ - - Love the premise. Truly excellent characters. Art is lovely w/ a lot of personality. (And it gets just a liiiittle bit Sexy right at the end. 🥵)
2
2
Synthetic
Commented on Free Previewon Mar 6, 2024 at 12:44 PM
Oh! Looks cute! Okay, I'll bite... 🤗
2
0
Squally
Commented on Super Morning Staron Mar 4, 2024 at 11:49 PM
OMG it's here!!! This is one of my most favorite stories! Can't wait to read it all again!
3
0
View All Comments

Other Facts

Last Updated
a month ago
Age Rating
Older Teen (16+)
Style Origin
Japanese Comics (Manga)
Color
Black & White
Origin Media
Print
Copyright
Kara Aomiya/Ichijinsha Inc.
ISBN
9798889332367
Keywords